Gävle

Annat innehåll

Materialinlämning
Här lämnar ni ert material
Prislistor Prisberäknaren
MittMedia Annonspaket


Tony Bergström

Försäljningschef - MittMedia Företagsmarknad Gästrikland/N.Uppland
070-593 29 09 
tony.bergstrom@mittmedia.se

Martin Hansson

Säljledare Digitalt
026-15 95 32
martin.hansson@mittmedia.se

Örjan Carlsson

Mediesäljare Digitalt
026-15 96 75
orjan.carlsson@mittmedia.se

Theres Lindström

Mediesäljare Digitalt
026-15 95 48
 070- 289 99 22
theres.lindstrom@mittmedia.se

Patrik Modée

Mediesäljare Digitalt
026-15 95 45 
072-586 21 32
patrik.modee@mittmedia.se

Marcus Hollerup

Mediesäljare Digitalt
026-159671
marcus.hollerup@mittmedia.se

Henrik Nilsson

Säljledare
026-15 96 79
070-386 38 00
henrik.nilsson@mittmedia.se

Claes Järvby

Säljare/Bussreklam
026-27 88 04
claes.jarvby@mittmedia.se

Eva Bäcklin

Säljare
026-15 95 49
eva.backlin@mittmedia.se

Birgitta Juhlin

Säljare
026-15 95 42
birgitta.juhlin@mittmedia.se

Malin Sehlberg

Säljare
026-15 95 39
malin.sehlberg@mittmedia.se

Alf Lönnström

Säljare
026-15 95 43
alf.lonnstrom@mittmedia.se

Pernilla Olsson

Säljare
026-15 95 37
pernilla.olsson@mittmedia.se

Kicki Hollsten

Innesäljare/bokning
026-15 95 22
kristina.hollsten@mittmedia.se

Camilla Högberg

InneSäljare/bokning
026-15 95 21
camilla.hogberg@mittmedia.se

Hans Pettersson

Säljare, Sandviken
026-27 88 03
hans.pettersson@mittmedia.se

Christian Nygren

Mediesäljare Digitalt, Sandviken
026-278802
christian.nygren@mittmedia.se

Tobias Holmqvist

Säljare Mitt Gävle/Nöjesmix
026-15 95 41
tobias.holmqvist@mittmedia.se

Fredrik Hockman

Säljare Mitt Gävle/Nöjesmix
026-15 95 52
fredrik.hockman@mittmedia.se

Robin Fäger

Säljare Mitt Gävle/Nöjesmix
026-159544
robin.fager@mittmedia.se

Radio

Johan Palmblad

Regionschef
026-15 96 73
johan.palmblad@sbsradio.se

Joakim Delin

Mediasäljare
026-15 96 74
joakim.delin@sbsradio.se

Rolf Bergh

Mediasäljare
026-15 96 72
rolf.bergh@sbsradio.se

Johan Ahlenius

Mediasäljare
073-638 97 67
johan.ahlenius@sbsradio.se

Kontaktinformation

MittMedia Förvaltnings AB  |  Box 367  801 05  Gävle  |  Växel: 010-7097000  |  Cookies